zeta state achievement

Each biennium, two Mississippi State Organization members are recognized for their contributions and achievements at the chapter, district, and state levels. Applicants are recommended by members of their chapter and selected by the state. Those awarded with the achievement are recognized at the State Convention.

1982 Dr. Annelle Bonner

1988 Mrs. Dee Thornton Abbott